Past Event 2016

Dates for 2016

  • Monday 5th December 7:30pm : Public Carols in the Chapel Tickets from Office – Sold Out!
  • Tuesday 6th December 7:30pm : Public Carols in the Chapel -Tickets from Office
  • Wednesday 7th December 7:30pm : Christmas music by Cantu Amici in the Chapel Tickets from Office – Sold Out!

Past Events 2016

  • Saturday 30th April : Music & Letters of John Mason Neale, Music with the Sackville Community Choir conducted by Tom Scratchley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Sunday 10th April : East Grinstead Bus day College open 11am – 3pm
  • Monday 2nd May : Lions’ May Fair College open 11am – 4pm
  • 1st – 4th June : Flower Festival organised by “Sussex Area of NAFAS”
  • Saturday 18th June : Concert by “No Strings Attached” Tickets from Office
  • Saturday 20th August : Concert of Classical Music by The Grenestede Duo,
  • Monday 14th November : Charity Dinner at CJ’s
  • Saturday 26th November : Music & Letters of John Mason Neale, Music with the Sackville Community Choir conducted by Tom Scratchley.